and again with the needles. (sigh)

Well, hello, Dear Reader!  I have missed you!  Glad you stopped by – sorry I haven’t had anything of importance to say for a week.  Honestly, I don’t have anything important now either, but that’s never stopped me before!

Well, we’re on track with our IVF.  I go back in to the DR in the morning and they’re going to tell me when to trigger.  Soooo, might be as early as Saturday night.  In other news…

What a slow week in the voiceover world!  I guess everyone’s trying to get a last minute vacation in before school starts.  How rude that they wouldn’t even consider what this would do to my income for the week.  Harumph.  My darling, wonderful, king of a husband will most likely take me on a short motorcycle trip this weekend.  Nowhere too far, just in case my ovaries explode.  No, they won’t really, but it feels like they might!

Also, my belly is many lovely shades of blue and purple spots.  🙂

Lesson learned: the IVF nurses will tell you that you can inject in your thighs – DON’T BELIEVE THEM!!!  OUCH!!!!

and that is all.  Have a lovely week, I’m going to spend this next part of my time working on a new worship song I’m writing.  Toodles.

Leave a comment